Our Leadership

Brenda Bethune

Chairman of the Board/President

Mike Riley

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Hayes

Executive Vice President

Priya Patel

Chief Financial Officer

Matt Metzger

Human Resources Director

Mike Shank

Vice President Of Brand Development

Chris Long

Sr. Manager of Revenue & Sales Analytics

Joshua Black

Business Operations Manager

Jay Castello

Division Sales Director

Doug Knight

Channel Manager Small Format

Dargan Foxworth

Channel Manager On Premise

Dave Potts

Operations Director

Jovon Lebron

Delivery & Routing Manager

Dan Stefanski

Media Manager

Drew Birchler

Brand Development Manager

Gary Mosher

Non-Alcohol Brands Manager